I am sorry, blog.

Leave a comment

February 24, 2014 by Casey Foedisch

I did a thing.  A neglectful thing.  I left you alone on the internet for a year after three posts and promises of glory.  I promised you the moon.  The galaxy.  Also, cookies.

And I lied.

That was wrong of me.  I’m sorry.  I shouldn’t have told you I’d be back every week if I wasn’t going to be.  In truth, my self control is so bad that I can’t bake weekly or I’ll be a damn sausage squeezing out of my jeans.  Neither of us wants that.

But we do want baked deliciousness.

I’m going to try, blog.  I’m going to do my best to bake some things.  And shoot them.  And share them with you because it’s not fair for you to miss out on the sugary prettiness.  (Cinnamon rolls, bro.  You need to get a look at that.)

I’ll be back with more edibles soon.

-Casey

Leave a Reply

Visit Counter

  • 744 Visits

Top Posts & Pages

Recipes

